General Settings

This value will be used to determine the cost of each hourly service sold or part thereof. This will be shown in profit report for each hour sold in jobs.

Ticking this option will display the Unit Cost of items in your Sales and Jobs screens.

Automatically Synchronise to your linked Xero Account.